furifuri.jpg - upload images with Picamaticgizagiza.jpg - image uploaded to Picamaticbanban.jpg - Picamatic - upload your imageskyunkyun.jpg - Picamatic - upload your images

On today's episode of Idoling!!!, it was announced that the group would be split into four special sub-units and compete against each other on the Oricon charts. The four sub-units are as follows:

Furifuri Idoling!!!
Mai Endo, Rurika Yokoyama, Suzuka Morita, Hitomi Sakai

Gizagiza Idoling!!!
Rumi Koizumi, Fonchi, Hitomi Miyake, Michelle Miki

Ban Ban Idoling!!!
Sayaka Kato, Maria Eto, Mira Takiguchi, Serina Nagano, Ami Kikuchi

Kyun Kyun Idoling!!!
Erica Tonooka, Erika Yazawa, Yui Kawamura, Nao Asahi

Furifuri Idoling!!! and Gizagiza Idoling!!! will release a double-A-side single on December 17. The groups' songs are titled, Hannin wa Anata desu and Na・Ga・Ra, respectively.
furifuri_cover.jpg - image uploaded to Picamaticgizagiza_cover.jpg - image uploaded to Picamatic

Ban Ban Idoling!!! and Kyun Kyun Idoling!!! will also release a double-A-side single, but it is currently untitled and will be released on January 1. The daily rankings of both singles will be closely monitored during their release periods, and the groups that perform better on the charts will be rewarded.

Furifuri Idoling!!! performed Hannin wa Anata desu on today's episode of Idoling!!!, and it can be viewed through YouTube thanks to moomisoling2.

Big thanks to Ayabie at Forever... Idoling!!! for the information and images.

Source: Idoling!!! episode #444

No comments:

Post a Comment